Latest Products http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com Herbal Extracts http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a prominent recognition amongst leading Standerdized Herbal Extracts Manufacturers. Our Pure Standerdized Herbal Extracts are supplied on huge scale in all region of world, and we are easily notable amongst most trusted Indian Standerdized Herbal Extracts Suppliers. Phytochemicals http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/phytochemicals.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a distinguish stand amongst well known Phytochemicals Manufacturers. Our completely reliable range of Plant Phytochemicals noticed world widely for its highly efficiency. Bacopa Monnieri Extract http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Monnieri Extract is a classic brain and nervine tonicincluded in the "Brahmi" category of herbs, which are those that benefit both the mind and spirit and improve the intellect and consciousness. Lagerstroemia Speciosa http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/lagerstroemia-speciosa.htm Herbal Extracts Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Banaba is one of the well-known ornamental trees and is widely cultivated in gardens and as an avenue tree. In favorable situation it attains a height of 24 meter and girth 3.6 meter with a clean bole of 12 meter. Momordica Charantia http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/momordica-charantia.htm Herbal Extracts Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A Monoecious climber found throughout India often under cultivation upto an altitude of 1500 meter. Fruit are 5-25 meter long pendulous, fusiform. ribbed with numerous tubercles. Plant is cultivated throughout India as a vegetable crop. Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/gymnema-sylvestre.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gunnar or Periploca of the wood is a twinning climber found in tropical forest of Central and South India. Young stem and branches are terete. Leaves dark green turning yellowish on maturity, ovate-ovate lanceolate, shortly acuminate. Flowers yellow crowded in lateral umbellate cymes. Fruit follicle, rigid. Mucuna Pruriens http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/mucuna-pruriens.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna or Cowhage is a common plant throughout India. It is a herba¬≠ceous twinner of legume family. Leaves grey silky, trifoliate. Leaflets ovate or rhomboid with unequal base. Flowers purple borne in axillary, pendulous racemes. Pods curved ribbed, clothed with grey or pale brown bristles. Seeds ovoid. Boswellia Serrata http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/boswellia-serrata.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Description of Boswellia Serrata : It is a deciduous medium-sized tree, with ash coloured, bark, peeling off in thin flakes. Young shoots and leaves pubescent.Leaves are long, opposite, sessile, variable in shape, ovate or lanceolate, crenate-serrate, obtuse, base acute and rounded. Withania Somnifera http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/withania-somnifera.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha or Winter Cherry or Indian Ginseng is a household name in the country. The plant is widely grown in North Western India and culti­vated in central part of India. It is an erect hoary tomentose unarmed shrub. Andrographis Paniculata http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/andrographis-paniculata.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The plant Kalmegh or Creat commonly grows as wild in shady places, waste lands and roadsides. The plant belongs to the family Acanthaceae. It is an erect annual branched herb with quadrangular stem. Leaves simple, glabrous, lanceolate, dark green. Tribulus Terrestris http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/tribulus-terrestris.htm Herbal Extracts Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GOKHARU: Gokharu or Punctured vine or Calthrops is a common plant of warmer places. The plant belong to faInily Zygophyllaceae. It is a prostrate herb with silky villous branches. Leaflets appressed hairy, green, oblong. Flower ­yellow, solitary axillary. Fruit five angled hard. Methoxsalen Usp http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/methoxsalen-usp.htm Phytochemicals Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kumaon Chemical is a leading oral Methoxsalen manufacturer. We are also famous amid reliable suppliers from India. Our methoxsalen & methoxypsoralen are considered as best in the industry. Psoralen Ip http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/psoralen-ip.htm Phytochemicals Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Psoralen is furo[3,2-g][1] coumarine obtained from the fruit of Psoraleas cordifolia, Family Leguminosae Molecular formula is C11H6O3 and molecular weight 186.14 Bergapten http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/bergapten.htm Phytochemicals Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Bergapten manufacturer presenting a finest range of bergapten. Since we export only optimum quality 5-Methoxypsoralen, we have established ourselves amid reliable 5-Methoxypsoralen exporters from India. Bergapten is 4-hydroxy-7H -furo[3,2-g][1]benzopyran-7-one also known as 5-methoxy psoralen. Obtain from Ajmoda Molecular formula is C12H8O4 and molecular weight 216.19 Raubasine http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/raubasine.htm Phytochemicals Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to reliable Raubasine manufacturer & Ajmalicine manufacturer, then our prominence is quite enviable in the market. We are also one of the preeminent Raubasine suppliers from India. Forskholin http://www.kumaonchemicalproducts.com/forskholin.htm Phytochemicals Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kumaon Chemical has been widely reckoned as a dependable Forskolin exporter. We are also renowned as one of the jubilant Coleonol suppliers from India. We offer superior quality Coleus Forskolin to our wide spread customers.